Tuna Fudge Recipe

TUNA FUDGE

2 – 6 oz. cans tuna OR 1 – 14 oz. can salmon (do not drain either)
1 1/2 cup whole wheat flour
1 Tbsp garlic powder or granulated garlic
2 eggs — lightly beaten
grated parmesan cheese, about 1 handful

mix all together in a mixer or food processor, I use a food processor and toss in a few small chunks of parmesan cheese first to grate those, then add the rest all at once and pulse until thoroughly mixed, takes maybe 3 minutes start to finish.

grease a 9×9 pan (I use spray canola oil), bake in 350 degree oven for 20 minutes

texture is sort of fudge/putty-like, will keep in refrigerator for 3 days, freezes _beautifully_, after I cut into very small squares I toss them into a freezer bag and leave in freezer.

CAUTION: do not _refreeze_ any leftovers, just make the pups do some extra tricks at home to get the goodies

6 thoughts on “Tuna Fudge Recipe

  1. I must express some appreciation to you just for bailing me out of this particular crisis. As a result of scouting throughout the search engines and coming across ideas that were not beneficial, I was thinking my entire life was gone. Being alive without the presence of solutions to the issues you’ve resolved all through the posting is a serious case, as well as those that might have badly affected my entire career if I had not encountered the blog. That know-how and kindness in controlling all things was precious. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not come upon such a solution like this. I can at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks a lot so much for your professional and amazing help. I will not hesitate to propose your web sites to anyone who needs and wants guide about this situation.

Leave a Reply

